Home of the Eagles

Meet the Counseling Staff

Edison High School Counseling Department

Supervisor of Guidance: Dr. Diane Braungard-Galayda

School Counselors

Mr. Andrew Barone
Andrew.Barone@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5239

Mrs. Martha Pinto
Martha.Pinto@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5241

Mrs. Sinyee Muglia
Sinyee.Muglia@edison.k12.nj.us                                
732-650-5238

(covering Mrs. Gupta's Seniors)

Mrs. Nicole Panaro
Nicole.Panaro@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5233

(covering Mrs. Gupta's Freshmen)

Mrs. Rachel Rotella
Rachel.Rotella@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5217

(covering Mrs. Gupta's Sophomores)

Mrs. Brittany Brotherton (Lonsdale)
Brittany.Lonsdale@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5234

(covering Mrs. Gupta's Juniors)

Mr. Thomas Alexander
Thomas.Alexander@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5236

College Counselors

Ms. Eleanor Agmana
Eleanor.Agmana@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5250

Ms. Laurie Sieminski
Laurie.Sieminski@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5224

Counseling Support Staff

Ms. Nancy Tortajada
Administrative Assistant
Nancy.Tortajada@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5230

Ms. Josephine Jencsik
Administrative Assistant
Josephine.Jencsik@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5232

Ms. Sherry Curtin
Administrative Assistant
Sherlyann.Curtin@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5231