Home of the Eagles

Meet the Counseling Staff

Edison High School Counseling Department

Supervisor of Guidance: Dr. Diane Braungard-Galayda

School Counselors

Mr. Thomas Alexander
Thomas.Alexander@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5236

Mrs. Brittany Brotherton
Brittany.Brotherton@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5234

Ms. Danielle Brown
Danielle.Brown@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5239

Mrs. Sinyee Muglia
Sinyee.Muglia@edison.k12.nj.us   
732-650-5238

Mrs. Rachel Rotella
Rachel.Rotella@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5217

Mrs. Nicole Panaro
Nicole.Panaro@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5233

Mrs. Martha Pinto
Martha.Pinto@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5241

Mrs. Kimberly Zavistoski (Mrs. Z)
Kimberly.Zavistoski@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5235

Conflict/HIB Counselor

Mr. Joseph Dondero
Joseph.Dondero@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5206

College/Career Counselors

Mrs. Laurie Jammal (Sieminski)
Laurie.Jammal@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5224

*Ms. Lyons is currently covering for Mrs. Jammal
skylar.lyons@edison.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Eleanor Rolon (Agmana)
Eleanor.Rolon@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5250

Counseling Support Staff

Ms. Nancy Tortajada
Administrative Assistant
Nancy.Tortajada@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5230

Ms. Colleen Kenney
Administrative Assistant
Colleen.Kenney@edison.k12.nj.us
732-650-5232

Ms. Christine Biskupek
Christine.Biskupek@edison.k12.nj.us
Administrative Assistant
732-650-5231