Home of the Eagles

Coaches Information

Fall Coaches 

FOOTBALL  
Matt Fulham  matthew.fulham@edison.k12.nj.us
Stephen Radzik sradzik@twpunionschools.org
James Cooper jcooper6789@yahoo.com
Dan Long front5football@gmail.com
Brian Calantoni brical718@gmail.com
Robert Herre robert.herre@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Michael Ryan mrcoach1@msn.com
Matt Yascko mathew.yascko@edison.k12.nj.us
Ross Faranda rfaranda@me.com
BOYS SOCCER  
Steve Rubin  stevrubin@gmail.com
Russ Berner russell.berner@edison.k12.nj.us
Jose Pan Jose.pan@edison.k12.nj.us
Chuck Jammal charles.jammal@edison.k12.nj.us
GIRLS SOCCER  
Cailin Murelli  cailin.murelli@edison.k12.nj.us
Marylynn Muldowney marylynn.muldowney@edison.k12.nj.us
Kelly O'Boyle kelly.oboyle@edison.k12.nj.us
Jacqueline Pelliccio jacqueline.pellicio@edison.k12.nj.us
GIRLS TENNIS  
Wes Smith  wesley.smith@edison.k12.nj.us
Dave Legendre david.legendre@edison.k12.nj.us
CROSS COUNTRY  
Dianne Ferraro  dianne.ferraro@edison.k12.nj.us
Brianna Murphy brianna.murphy@edison.k12.nj.us
John Krajunus John.Krajunus@edison.k12.nj.us
CHEERLEADING  
Nicole Gregoire  nicole.gregoire@edison.k12.nj.us
Celine Yurnet CELINE.YURNET@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Kathryn Brownlie kathryn.brownlie@edison.k12.nj.us
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL  
Denise Morrow  denise.morrow@edison.k12.nj.us
Jason Wernlund jason.wernlund@edison.k12.nj.us
Kari Spiess kari.spiess@edison.k12.nj.us
GYMNASTICS  
Leanne Salvatore  leanne.salvator@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Boys Basketball  
Charlie Mohr charles.mohr@edison.k12.nj.us
Mike Meagher michael.meagher@edison.k12.nj.us
Tyler Jackow tyler.jackow@edison.k12.nj.us
Eric Breining eric.breining@edison.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball  
Frank Eckert francis.eckert@edison.k12.nj.us
Rob Roma robert.roma@edison.k12.nj.us
Brian Appelman brian.appelman@edison.k12.nj.us
Kari Speiss kari.spiess@edison.k12.nj.us
Winter Track  
John Krajunus John.Krajunus@edison.k12.nj.us
Dianne Ferraro dianne.ferraro@edison.k12.nj.us
Brianna Murphy brianna.murphy@edison.k12.nj.us
Swimming  
Kaitlin Hoey kaitlin.hoey@edison.k12.nj.us
Laurie Sieminski laurie.sieminski@edison.k12.nj.us
Wrestling  
Scott Gerba scott.gerba@edison.k12.nj.us
William Povolac Billypovalac1@gmail.com
Juan Montes juansmontes33@gmail.com
Cheerleading  
Nicole Gregoire nicole.gregoire@edison.k12.nj.us
Celine Yurnet CELINE.YURNET@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Bowling  
Tracie Smith tracie.smith@edison.k12.nj.us
James Napoli james.napoli@edison.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey  
Vinnie Mondano vincent.mondano@edison.k12.nj.us
Jose Pan jose.pan@edison.k12.nj.us
Russ Berner russell.berner@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Baseball  
Vinnie Abene vincent.abene@edison.k12.nj.us
Rob Roma robert.roma@edison.k12.nj.us
Fred Pollex fred.pollex@edison.k12.nj.us
Brian Appelman brian.appelman@edison.k12.nj.us
Greg Sampson gregory.sampson@yahoo.com
Softball  
Marylynn Muldowney marylynn.muldowney@edison.k12.nj.us
Matt McGuigan matthew.mcguigan@edison.k12.nj.us
Cailin Murelli cailin.murelli@edison.k12.nj.us
Kari Speiss kari.spiess@edison.k12.nj.us
Boys Track  
Dianne Ferraro dianne.ferraro@edison.k12.nj.us
Andrew Stivers andrew.stivers@edison.k12.nj.us
Brianna Murphy brianna.murphy@edison.k12.nj.us
Girls Track  
John Krajunus john.krajunus@edison.k12.nj.us
Sarah Solorzano sarah.solorzano@edison.k12.nj.us
Chuck Jammal charles.jammal@edison.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis  
Wes Smith wesley.smith@edison.k12.nj.us
Joanne Markano joanne.markano@edison.k12.nj.us
Boys Golf  
Donaven Kregeloh donaven.kregeloh@edison.k12.nj.us
Eric Breining eric.breining@edison.k12.nj.us
Girls Golf  
Frank Juliano frank.juliano@edison.k12.nj.us
Boys Volleyball  
Denise Morrow denise.morrow@edison.k12.nj.us
Jason Wernlund jason.wernlund@edison.k12.nj.us
Tracie Smith tracie.smith@edison.k12.nj.us
Boys Lax  
Michael Yascko myaz1442@gmail.com
Dan Levine daniel.levine@edison.k12.nj.us
Girls Lax  
Sara Yocum sara.yocum@edison.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Gallo stephanie.gallo@edison.k12.nj.us