Home of the Eagles

Teacher Emails

Teacher Name: Email Address: 
Kaitlin Alusik kaitlin.alusik@edison.k12.nj.us
Lauren Alvarez  lauren.alvarez@edison.k12.nj.us
Anthony Barry anthony.barry@edison.k12.nj.us
Jessica Bloom jessica.n.bloom@edison.k12.nj.us
Robin Connell robin.connell@edison.k12.nj.us
Jennine Duggan jennine.duggan@edison.k12.nj.us
Michael Evans michael.evans@edison.k12.nj.us
Martin Goldman martin.goldman@edison.k12.nj.us
Nicole Gregoire nicole.gregoire@edison.k12.nj.us
James Hammer james.hammer@edison.k12.nj.us
Jiangzhi (Sabrina) Hu sabrina.hu@edison.k12.nj.us
Nehan Kumar nehan.kumar@edison.k12.nj.us
Christopher McKnight christopher.McKnight@edison.k12.nj.us
Gitali Mukhopadhyay gitali.mukhopadhyay@edison.k12.nj.us
Cailin Murelli cailin.murelli@edison.k12.nj.us
Brian Murtagh brian.murtagh@edison.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Przygoda jennifer.przygoda@edison.k12.nj.us
Fred Pollex fred.pollex@edison.k12.nj.us
Rachel Sandler rachel.sandler@edison.k12.nj.us

Roni Schwarz

roni.schwarz@edison.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth Scollon elizabeth.scollon@edison.k12.nj.us
Kruti Singh kruti.singh@edison.k12.nj.us
Tracie Smith tracie.smith@edison.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Stellakis kathleen.stellakis@edison.k12.nj.us
Stanley Stellakis stanley.stellakis@edison.k12.nj.us
Michele Witkowski michele.witkowski@edison.k12.nj.us
Shari Yanofski shari.yanofski@edison.k12.nj.us
Matthew Zapoticzny matthew.zapoticzny@edison.k12.nj.us